Contractions

Hey girls,

did you notice contractions in your ‘early’ pregnancy? I have them since week 16. Does it hurt? No, but it feels strange. Your belly gets all hard and stays like that for a while. It’s like poking a chubby person and a couple of seconds later someone who has a six pack. It feels like a strong pressure on your bladder. But the funny thing is, when lying on your back, you feel exactly where the baby lies and you might even feel it kicking.

I also have stitches on the right side very often. I think I should let the doc check what it is. And maybe I finally get to know if it’s a boy or a girl. 🙂 I’ll definitely let you know!

xoxo
Sarah

Leave a Reply

