Playing with my baby…

Hey! Since I noticed my little one’s first kicks, I started to tease back. In the beginning he/she didn’t really bother, but now, the baby responds to me poking my belly whenever and wherever I poke it. It’s even a more beautiful feeling, since it really is some kind of strange interaction, you poking your belly and the little one hitting right that spot a couple of moments later. I know, it’s not a really long post, but I just wanted to share this. You know, I have a lot of stress right now and my days are ruined oftentimes when I get home, but when I’m lying down, or even when I’m driving in my car, this little miracle in my belly just makes my day. Every day. 🙂

Xoxo
Sarah

Leave a Reply

